About Philippine


Official Website of the Republic of the Philippines

Office of the President
Office of the Press Secretary (OPS)
Philippine Information Agency (PIA)
Philippines News Agency (PNA)
Radio-Television Malacañang (RTVM)

National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)
National Statistics Office (NSO)
Pambansang Lupon sa Ugnayang Pang-Estadistika [National Statistical Coordination Board](NSCB)
Statistical Research and Training Center (SRTC)
Commission on Population [Regional Population Office No. 7]
Tariff Commission
Philippine Institute for Development Studies (PIDS)

Cooperative Development Authority (CDA)
Public Estates Authority (PEA)
Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA)
National Security Council (NSC)
National Commission on the Role of Filipino Women (NCRFW)
Presidential Commission on Educational Reform (PCER)

Senate of the Philippines
House of Representatives
Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)

Department of Agriculture (DA)
Bureau of Soils & Water Management (BSWM)
Bureau of Plant Industry (BPI)
Bureau of Animal Industry (BAI)
Bureau of Postharvest Research and Extension (BPHRE)
Bureau of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources (BFAR)
Agricultural Training Institute (ATI)
Bureau of Agricultural Research (BAR)
Bureau of Agricultural Statistics (BAS)
National Food Authority (NFA)
Fertilizer and Pesticide Authority
Philippine Rice Research Institute

Department of Budget and Management (DBM)

Department of Education (DEPED)
Bureau of Nonformal Education (BNFE)

Department of Energy (DOE)

Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) 
Environmental Management Bureau (EMB)
Protected Areas and Wildlife Bureau (PAWB)
National Mapping and Resource Information Authority (NAMRIA)
Mines and Geosciences Bureau

Department of Finance (DOF)
Bureau of Internal Revenue(BIR)
Bureau of Customs
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA)

Department of Health (DOH)
Bureau of Food and Drugs (BFAD)
Bureau of International Health Cooperation (BIHC)
Bureau of Quarantine and International Health Surveillance (BQIHS)
National Center for Disease Prevention and Control (NCDPC)
National Epidemiology Center (NEC)
Research Institute for Tropical Medicine (RITM)

Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG)
National Police Commission (NAPOLCOM)
Bureau of Jail Management and Penology (BJMP)

Department of Justice (DOJ)
Office of the Solicitor General (OSG)
Supreme Court of the Philippines

Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)
Bureau of Labor and Employment Statistics (BLES)
Bureau of Labor Relations (BLR)
Bureau of Local Employment (BLE)
Bureau of Rural Workers
Employees' Compensation Commission (ECC)
Philippine Overseas Employment Administration (POEA)
Overseas Workers Welfare Administration (OWWA)
Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)
Information and Publication Service (IPS)
Occupational Safety and Health Center (OSHC)
National Conciliation and Mediation Board (NCMB)
National Wages and Productivity Commission (NWPC)
National Labor Relations Commission (NWPC)
Regional Tripartite Wages & Productivity Board, Region VII
Regional Tripartite Wages & Productivity Board, Region IX

Department of National Defense
Armed Forces of the Philippines (AFP)
Philippine Army
Philippine Air Force (PAF)
Philippine Navy

National Defense College of the Philippines (NDCP)

Department of Science and Technology (DOST)
Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration (PAGASA)
Advanced Science and Technology Institute (ASTI)
Science and Technology Information Institute (STII)
Science Education Institute (SEI)
Industrial Technology Development Institute (ITDI)
Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology (PHILVOCS)
Food and Nutrition Research Institute (FNRI)
Forest Products Research and Development Institute (FPRDI)
Philippine Nuclear Research Institute (PNRI) <additional site>
National Computer Center (NCC)
Metals Industry Research and Development Center (MIRDC)
Philippine Council for Advanced Science and Technology Research and Development (PCASTRD)
Philippine Council for Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resources Research and Development (PCARRD)
Philippine Council for Aquatic and Marine Research and Development (PCAMRD)
Philippine Council for Health Research and Development (PCHRD)
Philippine Council for Industry and Energy Research and Development (PCIERD)
Philippine Textile Research Institute (PTRI)
Technology Application and Promotion Institute (TAPI)

Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
National Council for the Welfare of Disabled Persons (NCWDP)

Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)
Bureau of Product Standards (BPS)
Bureau of Trade Regulations and Consumer Protection (BTRCP)
Bureau of Small and Medium Business Development (BSMBD)
Bureau of Domestic Trade Promotion (BDTP)
Bureau of Export Trade Promotion (BETP)
Bureau of Import Services (BIS)
Bureau of International Trade Relations (BITR)
Intellectual Property Office (IPO)
Construction Industry Authority of the Philippines (CIAP)
Philippine Economic Zone Authority (PEZA)
Board of Investments (BOI)
Bonded Export Marketing Board
Garments and Textile Export Board (GTEB)
National Industrial Manpower Training Council
Information Technology and E-Commerce Council

Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
Department of Transportation and Communications (DOTC)
Land Transportation Office(LTO)
Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board (LTFRB)
Philippine Ports Authority (PPA) <additional site>
Maritime Industry Authority (MARINA) <additional site>
National Telecommunications Commission(NTC) <additional site>
Air Transportation Office(ATO)
Civil Aeronautics Board (CAB)
Light Rail Transit Authority (LTRA)
Metro Rail Transit Corporation (MRTC)
Philippine National Railways (PNR)

Bases Conversion Development Authority (BCDA)

Social Security System(SSS)

Paseguruhan ng mga Naglilingkod sa Pamahalaan (GSIS) [Government Service Insurance System]

Career Executive Service Board
Local Water Utilities Administration (LWUA)
National Commission for Culture and the Arts (NCCA)
National Youth Commission (NYC)
Civil Service Commission (CSC)
Professional Regulation Commission (PRC)
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas(BSP) [Central Bank of the Philippines]
Commission on Elections (COMELEC)
Commission on Audit(COA)
Supreme Court of the Philippines
Source: (http://www.philtourism.gov.ph/links.html)
Other Links: